Google_Workspace

Record your meetings, store your files in Shared Drives and protect your data with Vault

Choose the best plan for your business. Wth Flex plan you can remove users anytime, while with Commit Plan you can get up to 25% discount from the list price.

Google Meet Recording

Record your important meetings with Google Meet. Recordings are automatically stored in Google Drive so you can share and watch them anytime

Drive

Shared Drive

With shared drives you safely store your team’s work in one easy to manage shared space. All files added to Shared Drives are collectively shared with the team, so everyone stays up to date.

Drive

All the storage you need

Google Workspace’s Business and Enterprise editions provide flexible storage options, so you will always have enough space for your files. With centralized administration, Data Loss Prevention, and Vault , you can easily manage users and file sharing to help meet data compliance needs.

vault

Vault

Keep track of what matters. Retain,archive, search, and export your emails, files and chat messages. Vault is available in Google Workspace Business Plus and can be added as ad-on to all other plans.

Top questions when upgrading to Google Workspace

What discounts are available with Flex and Commit Plans?

If you choose Flex plan you can get up to 10% discount of the list price. When you choose Commit Plan we provide up to 25% discount for up to 3 years.

Commit plans are available for 10 or more users.

What's the difference between Flex and Commit Plan?

With Flex plan you can add and remove users any time. You pay for the actual number of user during the month. With Commit Plan you can add users at the same discounted prices, however removing users is allowed at the end of the commitment period.

What payment options are available?

At Cloud Office, we support Credit/Debit card payments and Bank transfers. Being a Google Cloud partner, we have the freedom to offer monthly, anual or any other terms of payment based on you company need.

Can i delete users when i sign up with on Commit Plan?

With the Commit Plan, you commit to paying a monthly fee for a minimum number of user licenses, for the length of your contract. You can’t reduce the number of licenses (and therefore your monthly payments) until it’s time to renew the contract.

Compare plans in detail

Upgrade to Google Workspace now

Start today - it's easy. Get all additional features immediately.